Met My Editing Goal!


Woot! I finished editing the 3rd (I think) draft of my book, “Vivir el Dream.” I’m getting it ready for the ACFW conference in September! Anyway, since I met my editing goal for July (to finish editing the book). I got this nifty badge!

Image

Let’s see if I make my August goal, which is reading through it all the way again and adding somewhere around 10,000 words…ugh! Right now it’s at 60,000, and I think most publishers want closer to 70,000 for contemporary fiction. We’ll see how that goes! ha!

One thought on “Met My Editing Goal!

Let me know what you think! Déjame saber qué piensas!

