Monday Mayhem


Confession!

Yesterday I went to church and didn’t realize until I went to use the bathroom that I was in such a hurry to get dressed (realized at 10:10 that I was supposed to be there at 10:30…and I hadn’t showered yet!) that I put on my underwear inside-out!  Ruh-roh. Couldn’t switch it around because someone else was in the bathroom. So…just decided to wear it like that the rest of the day. It was weird but I really got to enjoy the pattern. Normally I wouldn’t see it. 🙂

Image

2 thoughts on “Monday Mayhem

  1. LOL I’ve done that before! Actually, a couple of weeks ago I was in a rush to get to my grandmother’s house because I woke up late and when I went to the bathroom I saw what I’d done. I left them even though I could easily have changed. I figured I’d already had them on hours that way so it wouldn’t make much of a difference if I changed! 😀 My kids have worn those basketball/athletic shorts backwards to school before! When they were little of course.

Let me know what you think! Déjame saber qué piensas!

