I Actually Won Something Related to Writing!


I Actually Won Something Related to Writing!

Oh my goodness! I am a Flash Friday star! My story won out of 40 stories as the best. I am so excited! I just started writing these flash stories (usually anywhere from 75-500 words) a couple months ago and have been learning from others and hoping and hoping to win. And this week I did!
Check it out, here!
http://flashfriday.wordpress.com/2013/07/27/flash-friday-34-winners/
If you like writing, you should totally try next Friday. It’s sooooo much fun!

One thought on “I Actually Won Something Related to Writing!

  1. YAY!! Congrats! And to think we were just talking about not winning anything yet! And there you go winning the next week!! 😀

Let me know what you think! Déjame saber qué piensas!

