I lost weight by eating Wendy’s!


Okay, probably not…but isn’t it weird that the weeks that I exercised a lot and ate right I gained weight, but this week, I didn’t get as much exercise in as I wanted and did not eat so great…and I lost 1.4 pounds! Woot! I’m pretty sure my body is 1-2 weeks behind what I’m doing, so that means a week or two from now, it won’t be so good.

My goal for this week is to attend 4 classes, do strength training 3 times, have a personal training session, and walk 14 miles! I also plan to eat more veggies and fruits!

Wish me luck! Hopefully I’ll keep shedding those pounds!

thumbsup

Let me know what you think! Déjame saber qué piensas!

