Flashback…Favorite TV Sitcoms!


I was feeling bit nostalgic today, so I thought I’d bring up some amazing shows I haven’t seen in a while…Then I thought, invite people to share their favorite shows! I’m going to throw mine by decade and also a few obscure ones in their own category!

Image

The 50’s – “I Love Lucy”

ImageImage

  • The 60’s – “I Dream of Jeannie”, “Bewitched”

ImageImage

  • The 70’s – “Laverne and Shirley”, “Mork and Mindy”

ImageImageImageImage

  • The 80’s – “Who’s the Boss?”, “Alf”, “The Cosby Show”, “Charles in Charge”, “Perfect Strangers” (Balki Bartokamos!)

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

  • The 90’s – “Roseanne”, “Friends”, “Saved by the Bell”, “In Living Color”, “Sweet Valley High”, “The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air”, “A Different World”

ImageImageImage

  • The 00’s – “The Office”, “30 Rock”, “Modern Family”, “Scrubs”, “That 70’s Show”

Image

  • The 10’s – “New Girl”

ImageImageImageImage

  • Obscure shows I love that people probably have forgotten about…”It’s a Living”, “California Dreams”, “Swans Crossing”, “Ghostwriter”
  • Oh my, I love so many shows…must stop! What are your favorites?

2 thoughts on “Flashback…Favorite TV Sitcoms!

  1. My kids have just recently gotten into the Cosby Show and the old I Love Lucy’s! They adore them!!! And oh my gosh–Fresh Prince was SO my show when I was a teen. *sigh* I can still quote the theme song… :0)

Let me know what you think! Déjame saber qué piensas!

